About Developer  |  Rentals 888-512-0498

Your Trip Details
Choose Dates

Adults:  
Children:  
Pets:  

Please wait while we get your quote
{{quote.error}}
{{error}}
Rate per night:
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes/fees per night:
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Trip total:*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount Due Now:
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
 Free cancellation before {{quote.cancelDate |date:'shortDate'}}
Enter a promo code
 apply
the code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Have a question?
{{property.vrboId}}

{{selectedPhoto.Description}}

Lake Views on the Patio
  (19)
Spicewood, Texas
 
Cottage
 
Sleeps 9
 
1 King, 1 Queen, 4 Twin, 2 Bunk
 
3 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms
 
No Pets
Description
Lake Views From an Impeccable Patio at the Reserve at Lake Travis
  ... read moreread less
Amenities
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle, gas burner, Keurig Machine
CULTURE
arboretum, Museums, Recreation Center
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable TV, Wireless Internet
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
LIVING
Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer&Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable
OUTDOOR
Patio, Balcony, Gas Grill, Outdoor Shower, Shared Pool, Tennis, Fire Pit
GEOGRAPHIC
Secluded, Near Lake

Property Reviews (19)
  Home Away From Home
We love this cottage on Lake Travis. The home has beautiful views, and the perfect size for our family. We will definitely stay again!
reviewed on 09/20/2017 by Kimberly M.
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 09/11/2017 by Linda W
  Family Birthday Celebration to Remember
We rented three units at the Reserve for a family birthday celebration - this house and two cabins. The house was our gathering place where we ate and socialized. It was perfect for that with it's beautiful lake view, fire pit and porch seating and gourmet indoor and outdoor kitchens. Our only complaint was that the door codes on all 3 units did not work and we had to call TurnKey to give us a new ones. It took several tries and was a frustrating beginning. The beds were comfy and the master bathroom extra spacious with a walk-in shower and huge dressing area. Bring extra toilet paper, paper towels, and garbage bags because not enough were provided for a house accommodating 9 people. Also, the Reserve is a very remote location from eateries, so research them beforehand if you plan to leave the property for dining. The golf carts to the marina were also helpful, but be aware there is a nightly charge for keeping your boat there (not mentioned in listing). All in all, a pleasant stay we won't forget for a long time!
reviewed on 08/01/2017 by Louise W.
response on 8/3/2017:
Louise, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when you encountered issues with the door code and that we were able to resolve the issue. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Your feedback on unit supply makes for a great opportunity to review what TurnKey stocks and what the guest may wish to bring themselves or pick up at the nearby store once they reach town. We stock each home with what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply, rather, to get a typical reservation through a weekend or at least get folks started so that they can enjoy their arrival days, take inventory, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their trip as needed (especially if they are planning to do some serious cooking). Items that we stock prior to each stay include: dish soap, laundry detergent, a roll of paper towels, toilet paper (a few rolls in each bathroom), a dish brush to wash dishes, a few trash bags, dishwasher detergent, bar soap and the standard amenities that you might find in a hotel with the little bottles of shampoo and conditioner in each bath. Thank you again for bringing this up because we know that vacation rentals all handle this a little differently, and it can be confusing if you've rented before outside of TurnKey. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/30/2017 by Louise W
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/25/2017 by Mary K
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/05/2017 by Randy D
  Perfect relaxing getaway for our family
This home was everything we wanted and more. The home was nicely decorated and very clean upon our arrival. The back patio offered a nice view of the lake and the house was a short 1-2 minute walk to the community pool, which far exceeded our expectations with a lazy river, nice waterslide, and full service bar (Thurs - Sun). The only difficulty we had was upon arrival our door code did not work. Once connected to a TurnKey representative they realized that the door code resetting did not seem to be connecting to the house, so they had someone reach out within 5 minutes and he was able to reset remotely. While it was frustrating to deal with after a long drive, we appreciated the quick manner in which TurnKey got it resolved. We can't wait to come back to this house at some point in the oldest didn't want to leave!
reviewed on 07/02/2017 by Jennifer S.
response on 7/4/2017:
Jennifer, Thank you for the compliments, we love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We sincerely apologize for the check in issue but we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it, and that we were able to promptly resolve the issue. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Excellent location for a girlfriend getaway
We stayed at this property as a group of 6 girls on a weekend getaway. The property was perfect for our group. Loved the outdoor seating, the cozy living space and well appointed kitchen and dining areas. It's good to note that the reserve is about 25-30 minutes away from most restaurants, but we navigated easily. We would surely return.
reviewed on 06/27/2017 by Sarah N.
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/26/2017 by Jennifer S
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/23/2017 by Sarah N
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/10/2017 by Autumn T
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 04/30/2017 by Jeff T
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 03/24/2017 by Tyson S
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 03/10/2017 by Joi J
  Beautiful home
I just spent the weekend here for a girls getaway. We loved it! The house is beautiful, very clean, comfortable beds, great kitchen. The back patio was so nice and relaxing with a beautiful view of the lake. I highly recommend this house to anyone looking for a quiet relaxing vacation.
reviewed on 02/20/2017 by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 02/17/2017 by Amanda T
  Housekeeping Review - Good
reviewed on 01/18/2017 by Kathryn J
  Great
Loved how easy was all booking process! The house was very pretty, in gréât condition, very clean and neat, but several night lamps were missing light bulbs. Overall GREAT, thanks to homeowners! Zane
reviewed on 08/19/2016 by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 08/15/2016 by Zane S