About Developer  |  Rentals 888-512-0498

Your Trip Details
Choose Dates

Adults:  
Children:  
Pets:  

Please wait while we get your quote
{{quote.error}}
{{error}}
Rate per night:
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes/fees per night:
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Trip total:*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount Due Now:
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
 Free cancellation before {{quote.cancelDate |date:'shortDate'}}
Enter a promo code
 apply
the code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Have a question?
{{property.vrboId}}

{{selectedPhoto.Description}}

Lake Views on the Patio
  (19)
Spicewood, Texas
 
House
 
Sleeps 9
 
1 King, 1 Queen, 4 Twin, 2 Bunk
 
3 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms
 
No Pets
Description
Lake Views From an Impeccable Patio at the Reserve at Lake Travis
  ... read moreread less
Amenities
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
LIVING
Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable
GENERAL
Air Conditioning, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
AMENITY
outdoor shower
SUITABILITY
children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed
GEOGRAPHIC
Secluded, Near Lake
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, groceries, medical services
CULTURE
arboretum, Museums, Recreation Center
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
antiquing, beachcombing, bird watching, eco tourism, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking
ENTERTAINMENT
Satellite / Cable, Television, Cable TV, Wireless Internet
OUTSIDE
Balcony, Deck / Patio, Golf, Outdoor Grill, Tennis
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
cycling, fishing, freshwater fishing, golf, hiking, mountain biking, mountain climbing, rafting, swimming, tennis
OUTDOOR
Patio, Balcony, Gas Grill, Outdoor Shower, Shared Pool, Tennis, Fire Pit
KITCHEN
Kitchen, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle, gas burner, Keurig Machine
LOCATION TYPE
Water View
ATTRACTIONS
arboretum, botanical garden, caves, churches, cinemas, coin laundry, festivals, forests, library, live theater, marina, museums, playground, recreation center, restaurants, water parks, waterfalls, winery tours

Property Reviews (19)
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/14/2018 by Paul & Traci L
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/04/2018 by Jackie P
  2113 Longacres Cove, Spicewood, TX
The property was extremely nice. The location was in perfect walking distance from the pool and had a wonderful view of the lake. The overall cleanliness and condition of the home was great. The home included many convenient amminities along with all items we needed in the home to feel comfortable and at home throughout the weekend. We did run into a few issues in the home. In the room with 4 bunk beds, one of the beds had a spring poking out of the mattress. Also, a few of the dishes and spoons had old broccoli on them, a few of the outlets in the living room didn’t work and none of the TVs worked. We could not find any extra trash bags in the house, we got some from the pool. Besides those few things; our overall experience was fantastic. The house was more than we expected; the view of the lake was a wonderful surprise and the pool being in close proximity was great. We did not realize when we booked the house it was in such a great location. The pool at The Reserve was very nice and the staff was extremely friendly. It would have been nice to be able to have an area at The Reserve to rent boats, jet skis, kayaks and also an area to be able to swim in Lake Travis without having to leave The Reserve.
reviewed on 06/26/2018 by Alana E.
response on 7/5/2018:
Hi Alana, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay with us. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up on everything you’ve mentioned and will make sure each of your concerns is addressed. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/22/2018 by Alana E
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 05/19/2018 by Susie P
  Great!
We had a great time! Only problem was the oven
Didn’t work.
reviewed on 05/15/2018 by Undisclosed
response on 5/17/2018:
Hello Shari, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the oven during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured we’re checking on it and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 05/03/2018 by Paul & Traci L
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 04/28/2018 by Shari E
  Great View
Had a good time, great view of Lake Travis! The only complaint we had was the outside patio furniture was very dirty and looked like it hadn't been cleaned in a while (leafs and dirt all over furniture) We had to clean them off.. The Employees at The Reserve were Awesome! Inside of Condo was clean and fit our needs
reviewed on 04/24/2018 by Undisclosed
response on 4/25/2018:
Mace, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the patio furniture. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 04/13/2018 by Greg M
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 03/30/2018 by Heidi F
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 03/23/2018 by Paul & Traci L
  Second stay, first class!!
Great house...this was our second stay. Will be back, hopefully when the weather is warmer so we can really enjoy the pool!
reviewed on 03/20/2018 by Jennifer S.
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 03/15/2018 by Jennifer S
  Mosquito bites on the patio
Descent experience, the house was nice and clean but there were lots of mosquitos, millipedes and beetles throughout the house.
reviewed on 10/18/2017 by Undisclosed
response on 10/19/2017:
Aisha, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please know that we have followed-up to schedule inspect and treat for insects as needed. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Home Away From Home
We love this cottage on Lake Travis. The home has beautiful views, and the perfect size for our family. We will definitely stay again!
reviewed on 09/20/2017 by Kimberly M.
  Family Birthday Celebration to Remember
We rented three units at the Reserve for a family birthday celebration - this house and two cabins. The house was our gathering place where we ate and socialized. It was perfect for that with it's beautiful lake view, fire pit and porch seating and gourmet indoor and outdoor kitchens. Our only complaint was that the door codes on all 3 units did not work and we had to call TurnKey to give us a new ones. It took several tries and was a frustrating beginning. The beds were comfy and the master bathroom extra spacious with a walk-in shower and huge dressing area. Bring extra toilet paper, paper towels, and garbage bags because not enough were provided for a house accommodating 9 people. Also, the Reserve is a very remote location from eateries, so research them beforehand if you plan to leave the property for dining. The golf carts to the marina were also helpful, but be aware there is a nightly charge for keeping your boat there (not mentioned in listing). All in all, a pleasant stay we won't forget for a long time!
reviewed on 08/01/2017 by Louise W.
response on 8/4/2017:
Louise, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when you encountered issues with the door code and that we were able to resolve the issue. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Your feedback on unit supply makes for a great opportunity to review what TurnKey stocks and what the guest may wish to bring themselves or pick up at the nearby store once they reach town. We stock each home with what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply, rather, to get a typical reservation through a weekend or at least get folks started so that they can enjoy their arrival days, take inventory, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their trip as needed (especially if they are planning to do some serious cooking). Items that we stock prior to each stay include: dish soap, laundry detergent, a roll of paper towels, toilet paper (a few rolls in each bathroom), a dish brush to wash dishes, a few trash bags, dishwasher detergent, bar soap and the standard amenities that you might find in a hotel with the little bottles of shampoo and conditioner in each bath. Thank you again for bringing this up because we know that vacation rentals all handle this a little differently, and it can be confusing if you've rented before outside of TurnKey. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Perfect relaxing getaway for our family
This home was everything we wanted and more. The home was nicely decorated and very clean upon our arrival. The back patio offered a nice view of the lake and the house was a short 1-2 minute walk to the community pool, which far exceeded our expectations with a lazy river, nice waterslide, and full service bar (Thurs - Sun). The only difficulty we had was upon arrival our door code did not work. Once connected to a TurnKey representative they realized that the door code resetting did not seem to be connecting to the house, so they had someone reach out within 5 minutes and he was able to reset remotely. While it was frustrating to deal with after a long drive, we appreciated the quick manner in which TurnKey got it resolved. We can't wait to come back to this house at some point in the oldest didn't want to leave!
reviewed on 07/02/2017 by Jennifer S.
response on 7/5/2017:
Jennifer, Thank you for the compliments, we love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We sincerely apologize for the check in issue but we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it, and that we were able to promptly resolve the issue. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Excellent location for a girlfriend getaway
We stayed at this property as a group of 6 girls on a weekend getaway. The property was perfect for our group. Loved the outdoor seating, the cozy living space and well appointed kitchen and dining areas. It's good to note that the reserve is about 25-30 minutes away from most restaurants, but we navigated easily. We would surely return.
reviewed on 06/27/2017 by Sarah N.