About Developer  |  Rentals 888-512-0498

Your Trip Details
Choose Dates


Please wait while we get your quote
Rate per night:
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes/fees per night:
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Trip total:*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount Due Now:
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
 Free cancellation before {{quote.cancelDate |date:'shortDate'}}
Enter a promo code
the code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Have a question?


2BR Reserve at Lake Travis Cabin
Spicewood, Texas
Sleeps 6
2 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms
No Pets
2BR Reserve at Lake Travis Cabin w/ Outdoor Living – Near Shopping & Dining
  ... read moreread less
Deck / Patio, Golf, Outdoor Grill, Tennis
ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services
Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Close to Town, Near Public Transportation, Near Lake
antiquing, bird watching, horseback riding, outlet shopping, paddle boating, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking
Communal Pool
Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Heating, Internet, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
Television, Wireless Internet
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
basketball court, cycling, fishing, freshwater fishing, golf, hiking, jet skiing, swimming, tennis, water skiing, water tubing
Patio, Gas Grill, Shared Pool, Fenced-in yard, Private Entrance
Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Clothes Hangers, Heat
children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed
Kitchenette, Refrigerator, Microwave, Cooking Utensils, Glassware, Silverware
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
arboretum, botanical garden, caves, churches, cinemas, festivals, library, live theater, museums, recreation center, restaurants, zoo, Churches, Health/Beauty/Spa
Symphony Orchestra, arboretum, Caves, Live Theater, Zoo, Museums, Recreation Center, Botanical Garden, Library, Arboretum

Property Reviews (66)
  Quiet and relaxing
This was our 3rd trip to The Reserve on Lake Travis. The cabins are beautiful and very comfortable. An awesome place to get away from the city, relax and unwind. The only thing it lacks is a good restaurant.
reviewed on 06/16/2018 by Undisclosed
  The Reserve at Lake Travis
The Reserve at Lake Travis is an incredible destination. The facilities are awesome! Our cabin was high-class with wonderful amenities. We couldn't have asked for a better vacation experience!
reviewed on 07/25/2018 by Undisclosed
  2BR Reserve at Lake Travis Cabin w/ Outdoor Living
The property was clean and well-maintained. The manager provided good customer service. We would recommend this property. The listing description was accurate regarding the location, layout, and amenities.
reviewed on 08/21/2018 by Undisclosed
  The property and location was breathtaking...
The property and location was breathtaking. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The cabin we were in was very modern with all the amenities we needed and then some. Will definitely return again for a girls trip with mom and sister!
reviewed on 04/01/2019 by Undisclosed
  This cabin is perfect for a...
This cabin is perfect for a weekend retreat. The views of breathtaking. We loved watching deer and beautiful birds enjoy the open spaces. The pool area made for a fabulous way to spend the day. The kitchen is small with a small refrigerator so I don’t think lots of indoor cooking would be easy, but for us it held our drinks and snacks and we enjoyed our outdoor time. The master bedroom and the spectacular indoor outdoor shower is heaven.
reviewed on 05/13/2019 by Undisclosed
  Very Nice
Peaceful, great cabin, and really like the patio and the bbq pit was very CLEAN
reviewed on 07/29/2019 by Undisclosed
We enjoyed our stay at the lake and loved that Liquid Thrillz delivered our rental boat to the Reserve Marina. Super convenient. The pool, lazy river, and bar was refreshing. The house is nicely appointed. The kitchen area is a bit inadequate and supplies were limited for a 4 night stay. . (Dish detergent, toilet paper, trash bags, etc..) I'm only mentioning these things to be helpful. There are no nice restaurants close. So, plan accordingly.
reviewed on 08/04/2019 by Shannon O.
response on 10/4/2019:
Hi Shannon, We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We agree that this home is the perfect place to get restful relaxation away from the world. We agree that the location is perfect to enjoy lazy days in the pool and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the lazy river and bar as well. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Great place for a getaway
The home was very clean and in quiet surroundings, a lovely place to stay
reviewed on 08/11/2019 by Undisclosed
  Family of 6, 4 adults,s
Lovely cabin, clean, but with inadequate supplies....very little coffee, no sugar, few pots and pans.
reviewed on 08/17/2019 by Undisclosed
response on 10/9/2019:
Hi Lynn, Thank you so much for your review and we’re so happy to hear that you and your family had a great stay with us and enjoyed our cabin. Thank you for the feedback on the pots and pans, we will pass this information on to the owner. In addition, we can’t stock open condiments for guest safety, your feedback is great for travelers to prepare for the trip ahead of time. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. You were great guests and we look forward to hosting you again!~The TurnKey VR Team
  The Reserve
Only complaint is gate code into property and gate code into pool did not work. Previous months gate code did work but with it being end of month, current month code should have worked. No clue why pool code didn’t work.
reviewed on 09/04/2019 by Kelly B.
response on 10/15/2019:
Hi Kelly, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry to hear the pool code did not work during your stay with us. We wish we had known so that we could have helped out then -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. You were great guests and we can’t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 05/08/2020 by Ann K
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 05/23/2020 by Tracey O