About Developer  |  Rentals 888-512-0498

Your Trip Details
Choose Dates


Please wait while we get your quote
Rate per night:
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes/fees per night:
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Trip total:*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount Due Now:
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
 Free cancellation before {{quote.cancelDate |date:'shortDate'}}
Enter a promo code
the code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Have a question?


Regal 3BR/5BA Lake Travis Villa w/ Infinity Pool
Spicewood, Texas
Sleeps 8
3 Bedrooms
4.75 Bathrooms
No Pets
3BR/5BA Lake Travis Villa w/ Infinity Pool, Covered Veranda & Outdoor Kitchen
  ... read moreread less
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle, Wine Fridge, Keurig Machine
cycling, golf, jet skiing, swimming, tennis
Stereo System, Games, Wireless Internet, XBox
Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, High Speed Internet, Hair Dryer, Clothes Hangers, Heat
playground, Churches, Health/Beauty/Spa
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Deck, Patio, Balcony, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Tennis
children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed
Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Lake
Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine

Property Reviews (68)
  Amazing stay
Everything here is amazing! The scenery is absolutely breath taking! From the hill side drive up to the villa to your kitchen table lake view! Our cabin had 3 stories and easily slept 8 people. Note: the windows are huge and the villa can get extremely warm, but there are extra fans in all of the rooms. The interior design was very intricate. This rustic ,*Texan cabin villa is way prettier in person. Our kitchen was fully furnished with Yeti & Artic thermal cup, wine glasses, margarita glasses, pots, pans, Tupperware, and plenty cleaning supplies. The 3 rooms were spacious and decorated nice as well. Every room has a lakeside view. There are 3 bedrooms and 3.5 baths, all which are properly stocked. Direct TV was available on the first floor outdoor television and the 2nd floor living room T.V. There a no t.v's in the bedrooms. All of the amenities were more than we could ask for. We loved the infinity jacuzzi, the community pool with the kid slide and lazy river. We also loved the adult outdoor adult lounge. In addition, the staff was attentive and very friendly! Customer service answered and offered to send mantainace to help assist us with turning on our jacuzzi at 11 PM. They really went above and beyond. We'll definitely be coming back. 5 stars!
reviewed on 04/18/2018 by Keiva R.
  Great time had by all!
We had a great time! Everything was amazing, only thing is transportation in/out of The Reserve is a challenge if you don't have a rental car. Be great to provide patrons a taxi service number that you trust.
reviewed on 05/08/2018 by Mark J.
  Fabulous Property
Beautiful villa. Well maintained, clean, well equipped. There was everything we needed, or could possibly want. Loved the multiple Yeti cups which were fantastic for the boat. And the ice machine outside was perfect to fill them with. The spa, grill and outdoor space with large tv overlooking the lake was lovely. We loved the Texas decor, it is decorated beautifully. Lots of upgrades in this villa. The amenities are nice. Short walk to the pool and boat dock. The Reserve is very tranquil. We've been looking at buying here. Would love to stay again!
reviewed on 05/25/2018 by Cindy M.
  My Wife's Happy Place.....
Everything was fantastic! We stay out at the Reserve every year for an end of school stay-cation. We are non resident members and love this place. The villa we stayed in this time was our FAVORITE by far.
reviewed on 06/06/2018 by Joe J.
  Family vacation with our kids and grandkids was all we hoped for!
We went to Lake Travis for a family get to together. Each of our three kids and their families rented a place with you as well. Our family loved the villas - they were beautiful and spacious. Plenty of room for all of us to rotate having dinners for everyone. We loved the pool, lazy river and we rented a boat to play in the lake We’d definitely stay here again!
reviewed on 06/20/2018 by Patti W.
  BEST view on Lake Travis!!
This property is amazing! The location in The Reserve is perfect for a serene location but still close to the action in Austin (30-40 min away). The house is very well built but not ideal for elderly or people with bad knees (you have to take a flight of stairs to get to the main living floor). The owner's suite is very roomy and the bathroom is perfect! The shower has 2 shower heads and a very big, deep soaking tub. The kitchen is a chef's dream (& I LOVE to cook). Lot's of pots, pans, bowls, utensils. I would ABSOLUTELY stay here again! The smoke detector started beeping but Turnkey was VERY responsive & came to change batteries within an hour. The towels were plush and the sheets were soft. The lazy river is very convenient (a short walk) and the staff is superb. The only regret is the infinity spa didn't get used and I was looking forward to it! You WILL NOT regret staying at this property.
reviewed on 07/17/2018 by Undisclosed
response on 8/7/2018:
Hi Cea, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Absolutely fantastic unit that is close to everything in The Reserve. View and accommodations were top notch!
reviewed on 08/01/2018 by Undisclosed
  Lake Travis/Reserve Vaca 2018
We enjoyed our time on Lake Travis as always. The Regal 3BR Villa w/Infinity Spa was beautiful and well equipped for our family and our children friends. We would definitely love to stay in this home again and would recommend it to others.
reviewed on 08/16/2018 by Ronda T.
  Great vacation rental!!
This place is spotless and beautifully decorated! Our family enjoyed the great view, close proximity to the pool and lazy river, and the infinity spa on the patio. Great outdoor kitchen and grill as well! We highly recommend this place and hope to return again!
reviewed on 09/11/2018 by Teddi C.
  Lovely stay on Lake Travis
Our experience at this property was great! We enjoyed a lovely weekend with plenty of room to relax and enjoy this incredible home. The amenities were above and beyond what we expected and parking, entering and locking the home was so simple. We had a lovely time and will recommend this place to all our friends.
reviewed on 10/16/2018 by Undisclosed
  Lovely home but a few deal breakers
This home was exceptionally furnished with an extraordinary view of the lake. One of the main online attractions was the oversized patio jacuzzi & outdoor fireplace w/large flat TV & patio heaters (especially considering the cold temps) a BBQ and ping pong table. This property was on the higher side with regard to rate and understandably so. However, we would not rent this property again for two reasons: 1. Apparently, there is one neighbor who complains about every guest due to the outdoor patio noise. We basically had a small group (never more than five sleeping overnight) and nine for an early Thanksgiving dinner Tuesday afternoon for a three hour period, ages 55-85 ... not a rowdy group at all. However, we were constantly receiving text messages during that time that we were creating excessive noise. Not one of the homes to either side of us or across from us was occupied by anyone during this short 3-night stay. Secondly, and perhaps more importantly, we requested a 2:30 check-in as opposed to a 3:00 (considering flight arrived @12) & were denied. We asked for an 11 am check out as opposed to a 10 am checkout (knowing that there was no one checking in behind us that day) & again were denied. Basically, we paid almost $3K for five people to stay on the property less than 65 hours & there was zero flexibility or accommodations to simple requests. The property maintenance person was very helpful & professional considering that upon arrival the patio jacuzzi was ice cold and not working, the outdoor propane heater tanks were empty & the ping-pong table (showed on website) was in storage. He came 1pm the second day after our arrival and helped rectify these situations & was extremely professional! Suggestions: Considering the amount of money being paid, TurnKey should consider simple & very reasonable requests to ensure repeat business. Consider sources (possibly an oversensitive neighbor who opposes property rentals in the area). We were very
reviewed on 11/25/2018 by Rebecca G.
response on 12/3/2018:
Hello Rebecca, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. In regards to the noise complaint you received, TurnKey follows up on all reported disturbances in order to ensure we are being good neighbors to those around us. With that being said, we do apologize if the notice you received was in error. We appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Christmas stay
Wonderful property, beautiful and immaculate.
reviewed on 12/30/2018 by Undisclosed
  Family Vacation
Was great, even with unexpected cold weather. Hot tub was a perfect fit for kids and adults and house was as comfortable as can be.
reviewed on 04/05/2019 by Mike H.
  Family get away
We really enjoyed our stay. The home was very spacious and comfortable. We especially loved the outdoor spa and cooking area. We really enjoyed the view. If you want a nice relaxing setting for your family to enjoy, this is the place.
reviewed on 04/23/2019 by Carol F.
  Awesome Home
I stayed at this specific home for the weekend with my friends. It was 8 of us total, the home you can’t describe in words. You just have to go see it. It was beyond my expectations, the home literally has everything. We were going to go out Saturday but there was no need we didn’t want to leave the house. It is very relaxing. The community pool area is beyond beautiful. The views are breath taking. The beds are comfortable my guest gave up their beds to sleep on the sofas because they were also comfortable. Be careful booking this home with people with physical disabilities. I do not recall seeing that in the description but the home has very steep stairs and for someone with a physical disability this house wouldn’t be for you. I HIGHLY recommend this home. One down fall was the fact we received two noise complaints. We were outside talking and of course it echos but the homeowners in the area should be prepared to gear some sort of noise. Nevertheless it was a great home and vacation.
reviewed on 04/30/2019 by Miesha T.
response on 5/1/2019:
Hi Miesha, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! All of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. In regards to the noise complaint you received, TurnKey follows up on all reported disturbances in order to ensure we are being good neighbors to those around us. With that being said, we do apologize if the notice you received was in error. You were the perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Great house with lovely view
A little girls weekend away was enjoyed at this spacious house. The infinity hot tub was awesome! Beds were comfortable and the kitchen was well stocked. The AC on the main floor wasn't really working too well and we wish there had been liquid hand soap at all the sinks, but otherwise we had a great weekend!
reviewed on 05/07/2019 by Undisclosed
response on 5/23/2019:
Hi Mary, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review and we are thrilled to hear that you had a great girl’s weekend at our home. We are so sorry to hear of any AC issues that you were having and wish we had known while you were there so we could have helped. Please be assured that we are now working on this and will get it resolved as quickly as possible. We would love the opportunity to host perfect guests like you again. –The TurnKey VR Team
  3 Nights Were Just Alright
This unit is very well appointed. The furniture is nice (if you’re into Texas themed decor). The bathrooms are nice, the floors are nice, the kitchen is nice. Everything is nice. Everything looks very expensive and nice. We had a good time here but there were a couple problems. The refrigerator is slow to cool down and the ice maker doesn’t work - that wasn’t listed on the info. The unit needs desperately to be dusted, there were cob webs everywhere and there was dust on all the light fixtures. The cleanliness of the bathrooms was exceptional. One thing that was disappointing was the toilet paper. With the amount of money spent on the unit it would have been nice to have some higher quality TP. There was no hand soap in any of the bathrooms or by the kitchen sink. Overall the stay was nice and I would do it again.
reviewed on 07/16/2019 by Undisclosed
response on 9/27/2019:
Hi Garrett, Thank you for leaving this review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team is following up on everything you've mentioned and will make sure any issues with the fridge and ice maker are resolved, your cleanliness concerns are addressed with Housekeeping, and the bathrooms are stocked with soap moving forward. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. By the way, you were excellent guests, and we hope you'll come back to visit us again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
  If you haven't been here I...
If you haven't been here I highly suggest booking. The house was amazing with plenty of room to relax and enjoy the panoramic views of the lake. The development is truly first class.
reviewed on 07/16/2019 by Undisclosed
  Lake Travis Villa
overall our stay was awesome. the house is beautiful and the pool area was really great for the kids. we did have some issues with the outside kitchen area being dirty and trash overflowing. Turnkey did make up for this though and it was an overall great experience
reviewed on 07/18/2019 by Undisclosed
response on 9/30/2019:
Hi Andrea, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our place. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve the cleanliness and trash issues after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were the perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Wonderful Lake Travis Home!
Perfect family vacation rental! The house was beautiful, spacious, clean, well stocked and perfectly located at the Reserve. Having access to The Reserve pool was wonderful, but the kids also loved the small pool at the house. The management company was absolutely wonderful. Cannot say enough great things about this house! We will definitely stay again.
reviewed on 07/23/2019 by Undisclosed
  Lake Travis family getaway
Great! The house was even better than expected. We would definitely stay here again.
reviewed on 08/29/2019 by Undisclosed
  birthday weekend
PROS: the house was great. very nice, clean. the kitchen was fully furnished and i was able to cook, grill outside and even bake a cake. Used the outdoor spa and was wonderful and the community pool with a small lazy river very nice. Right on the lake so the view was beautiful. Had a marina and had the option to rent a boat or jetski which they would have brought to you (didn't have enough time to do). CONS: Location very far from anything, closes grocery store or restaurant 25 min away, so make sure you have everything you need before you get there (there was one small restaurant but was closed the days we were there). Not really a con but the person who stayed in contact with us if we had any questions (who by the way answered via text right away) really didn't know much about the property. Asked if there was a mixer in kitchen and told us no , so we went to buy one before we arrived but they did have one and asked if there were any games (board or cards) to play for our kids and was told no, but then we found some in the pantry , LOL . no big deal really. Overall we really enjoyed the house and would def stay again. Our group did zipline and the waterloo which was super fun, especially the waterloo. these 2 activities where about 45-50 min from house.
reviewed on 10/02/2019 by Gina W.
response on 10/22/2019:
Hi Gina, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our home and found it to be immaculate and well-appointed! Thanks for recommending our property despite any inconveniences you experienced. You were wonderful guests, and we hope to have you back again. Please come back anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
  fantastic property with a beautiful view...
fantastic property with a beautiful view.
reviewed on 01/02/2020 by Undisclosed
  We had to cancel our cruise...
We had to cancel our cruise and was able to secure this property to get away. The house was very comfortable and met all our needs. Having all the amenities of "The Reserve" was a big plus. The only negatives was the ice maker in the fridge never produced ice, and the kitchen knives were dull.
reviewed on 04/06/2020 by Undisclosed
response on 4/7/2020:
Hi Joetta, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review and we’re so sorry to hear you were unable to take your cruise due to the COVID-19 virus. With that being said, we’re glad to hear you enjoyed our home and enjoyed all the amenities The Reserve has to offer. Please let us assure you that we will have our Field Operations Team check the knives and sharpen or replace any as needed. Please know we’ve since repaired the ice maker and it is working properly now. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! ~The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 05/28/2020 by Mark S
  Lake Travis vacation rental
This is a very nice home and great location overlooking the water and marina. We enjoyed our stay here and would come back again for sure.
reviewed on 06/02/2020 by Mark S.