About Developer  |  Rentals 888-512-0498

Your Trip Details
Choose Dates

Adults:  
Children:  
Pets:  

Please wait while we get your quote
{{quote.error}}
{{error}}
Rate per night:
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes/fees per night:
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Trip total:*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount Due Now:
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
 Free cancellation before {{quote.cancelDate |date:'shortDate'}}
Enter a promo code
 apply
the code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Have a question?
{{property.vrboId}}

{{selectedPhoto.Description}}

Lake Travis 3BR/3.5BA w/ Loft, Resort Pool, Tennis
  (65)
Spicewood, Texas
 
House
 
Sleeps 14
 
3
 
3 Bedrooms
3.5 Bathrooms
 
No Pets
Description
Lake Travis 3BR/3.5BA w/ Loft - Resort Pool, Tennis, Outdoor Patio & Kitchen
  ... read moreread less
Amenities
GEOGRAPHIC
Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation, Near Lake
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
GENERAL
Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Heating, Internet, Linens Provided, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
cycling, fishing, freshwater fishing, golf, hiking, jet skiing, swimming, tennis, water skiing, water tubing
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable TV, Wireless Internet, Netflix
CONVENIENCE
Nearby Medical Services, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
SUITABILITY
children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed
LIVING
Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Clothes Hangers, Heat
OUTDOOR
Balcony, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Tennis, Private Entrance
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
ATTRACTIONS
playground, Churches, Health/Beauty/Spa

Property Reviews (65)
  Great Weekend!
The villa is beautiful, spacious and well appointed with all the amenities. The appliances are all high-end and the interior decor is well styled and comfortable. For two couples, 5 kids and a nanny we all had plenty of room and enjoyed being in the house and the outside space with plenty of comfortable seating. The villa is a short walk to the pool and the staff was also very willing to shuttle us back and forth via golf cart. The pool was a whole lot of fun for all with a lazy river, slide and swim up bar w/TV’s and we enjoyed the convenience of having a full menu (great food) and bar. The staff was very accommodating. We also enjoyed going to the Cypress Club in the evening with a great food- (esp. duck tacos!) and bar. The staff was very friendly and did their best to accommodate in spite of being short-staffed. The kids enjoyed playing on the grassy lawn and the pirate ship. As far as any items to improve on- the 24 hour off premises Turn Key concierge was either not in the know about certain things or non responsive to our texts on several things. With such a sophisticated gas convection oven, I suggest an instruction sheet to know how to operate- after no response from concierge, we found the manual online and figured out how to. The iPad does not make mention of the pool having a full menu or bar and no mention of the Cypress Club and its menu and bar. It would be helpful to have a map to show the vacinity of each to the villa. We kind of stumbled our way to figuring things out but having that included on the iPad or on the website would have been great to include to help us with meal planning. We happen to be locals so we knew all the local restaurants. The ones listed on the iPad were in close proximity va boat but not by car. The places close by car (like APIs, Sorelina Pizza, Poodies, Lee’s Almost by the Lake and JBlack Steakhouse weren’t even mentioned.
reviewed on 05/19/2018 by Dominique D.
response on 5/22/2018:
Hi Dominique, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for any difficulties you experienced while trying to contact us during your stay. Please note that our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We appreciate your helpful feedback and will look to update our home information to include instructions for operating the oven. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Awesome
love the house
reviewed on 07/10/2018 by Shimeka I.
  Great place to stay for vacation
Easy and friendly experience
reviewed on 07/25/2018 by Alexander H.
  Lake Travis/Reserve Vaca 2018
We enjoyed every moment of our vacation time in your Gorgeous 3BR w/loft. It was beautifully decorated and comfortable for our entire group. We would definitely rent this place again as well as recommend it to others.
reviewed on 08/16/2018 by Ronda T.
  The property was amazing!
This property was amazing! The location was perfect. The pool area was amazing and the food was good as well. The property was clean and beautifully decorated. The kids loved the loft with the bunk beds. Everything was properly stored away. It was as if we were at our own home! The pool area was so nice and the staff was very kind ! I would totally recommend this place to our friends and family! We are hoping to make this an annual vacation spot!
reviewed on 09/04/2018 by Undisclosed
  Excellent!
Very nice, clean, exceeded our expectations. Hope to make it back soon
reviewed on 10/02/2018 by Meghan W.
  Girls Trip Approved
This house is approved by myself and the other 10 ladies that had the pleasure of staying in this beautiful rental! We had a minor hiccup when trying to get into the home but that was resolved in a timely manner! However, if you are playing music, do not put your speaker near the patio windows, this disturbs the neighbors, we suggest you put it by the washroom as the music does not disturb them from there! Overall a great experience! Also, get everything you need before going to the house! To get out of the neighborhood it’s about a 20 minute drive & that is really tough at night!
reviewed on 03/12/2019 by Frances A.
response on 4/3/2019:
Hi Frances, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Spotless and great for families!
We rented this house for spring break with another family, there were 4 adults and 4 kids. Having two masters was ideal and the kids enjoyed the bunk room, plus having another extra room with two beds was a great option that we also used. The kitchen was stocked with all the utensils we needed to cook for the week. Patios are gorgeous and the grill was spotless, everything was so well maintained. We would definitely come back! The only thing I'd note for future renters is that the house is VERY close to the house next door and it seems that the residents like to complain if they hear a pin drop! We are a quiet bunch and I received at least three texts asking about "possible noise" from our location. It was a little annoying and also very obvious who was reporting this nonsense since the residents next door were staring at us through their kitchen window every time we were enjoying our patio. That was a little weird but we got over it and really enjoyed our time!
reviewed on 03/16/2019 by Undisclosed
response on 3/28/2019:
Hi Brittany, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We agree that the location of this property offers the best of everything the area offers and are glad you took advantage of it. In regard to the noise complaint you received, TurnKey follows up on all reported disturbances in order to ensure we are being good neighbors to those around us. With that being said, we do apologize if the notice you received was in error. You were fantastic guests, and we would love to have you stay with us again. -The TurnKey VR Team
  Relaxing Retreat!
Beautiful property full of wonderful amenities! The house was very clean and had all of the kitchen essentials for cooking meals. Our only complaint was the hand soap. I would suggest bringing your own. It’s a natural soap, which is nice, but it didn’t lather and left you feeling sticky and not clean. The texting service provided by TurnKey was very efficient and helpful. It was like having your own personal concierge 24 hours a day. I would highly recommend this property and location!
reviewed on 03/19/2019 by Undisclosed
response on 3/27/2019:
Hi Ben, Thank you so much for your compliments on our home and we are pleased to hear you had a great time while you were with us. We agree this home is a great setting for everything relaxing and close enough to fully experience the Lake Travis area. You were fantastic guests and we would love to host you again. – The TurnKey VR Team
  Awesome Weekend and Beautiful Cottage
The cottage was incredible. Beautifully furnished and exceptionally clean. Fabulous location! Couple of recommendations: needs hair dryers, cleaning spray for kitchen and coffee supplies. The Reserves is amazing and a little gem in our Texas Hill Country! Staff is so sweet and intentional.
reviewed on 05/14/2019 by Undisclosed
response on 6/3/2019:
Hi Kathy, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy to hear you had an exceptional experience overall. We appreciate your feedback and for taking care of our place as if it were your own. We would love to host you again, please come back and stay with us again anytime! - The TurnKey VR Team
  Celebrating 60
Good
reviewed on 06/11/2019 by Breeda C.
  Fantastic House and Fantastic Customer Service
We had 3 families on vacation and all shared the house. There was plenty of room and we had a great time. We were very comfortable and would recommend this house to anyone.
reviewed on 06/27/2019 by Evan F.
  Great Location and Amenities on the Water at Lake Travis
This was a great spot for a family gathering. We really enjoyed ourselves. The house was clean, spacious and very comfortable I enjoyed all the amenities that came with staying at The Reserve at Lake Travis. The kids loved the pool when we were not on the lake. I would definitely recommend this unit to anyone. There only negative/complaint we have is that we were not allowed to bring in food and drinks into the pool area. My son is a picky eater and we were not able to bring in his peanut butter and jelly in. I understand they want us to use the bar and grill there, but it was not even open everyday we were there during the week, and even when it did open, it wasn’t until late afternoon. I was also trying to bring in some healthy snacks because we are mindful of what we eat, and they wouldn’t allow that even though they didn’t offer any healthy options on the menu. Overall, it was a great place to stay.
reviewed on 06/30/2019 by Geoffrey H.
response on 7/2/2019:
Hi Geoffrey, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed our home and recommend it! You were wonderful guests and we would love to have you back again anytime! - The TurnKey VR Team
  We had enough space for 3...
We had enough space for 3 families to be totally comfortable. The property is gorgeous! The pool at The Reserve is great and the towel service is a great touch. We had a great time and will be back for sure.
reviewed on 07/08/2019 by Undisclosed
  My family and I had an...
My family and I had an amazing time at this home. The home was very spacious, clean, and in a perfect location for our family needs. The kids loved the pool and the bunkbeds! The marina was very close (a short walk) and we were able to rent a boat and they picked us up right at marina. We would definitely stay here again. All the family thinks we should stay here annually.
reviewed on 07/08/2019 by Undisclosed
  Tabasco Cat Stay
Very nice Unit was clean, kitchen okay but could use more items for cooking but we made do. Stove knob was broken, but we reported and they responded quickly w call. Would stay again. Would be nice to have garage door remote to open door from car, or perhaps a code? There is code box on wall. But we had no code.
reviewed on 07/09/2019 by Undisclosed
response on 7/15/2019:
Hi Diane, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased to hear you had an exceptional stay with us! We were happy to assist you with the oven knob when you contacted our 24/7 guest hotline. We appreciate your feedback and for recommending our home! We can’t wait to have you back! Please come back soon! - The TurnKey VR Team
  Great weekend away with girlfriends
House was very clean and spacious. The resort amenities were an awesome added bonus. House had a great patio with a beautiful view, and resort was very peaceful and quiet.
reviewed on 07/17/2019 by Rheannon B.
  Great place for a large family group
This is a great house if you have a large family group wanting to all stay in the same place. Sleeps 14 using trundles under bunk beds. Large open concept makes it great for visiting, etc. This place looks brand new. AC did go out our first night but Turnkey had a company out to fix the very next morning. Capacitor blew. Stairs are pretty steep and not for elderly. Walk to Reserve pools and lazy river a little longer than some properties we’ve stayed in but doable. We mostly loaded up in cars and drove. Plenty of parking down by entrance. I would highly recommend this house for a large group.
reviewed on 07/23/2019 by Ron S.
response on 7/24/2019:
Hi Ron, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our home. We appreciate all your insights for our future travelers and thank you for being so detailed. You were great guests and we would welcome the chance to have you stay again at any time. – The TurnKey VR Team
  Walking distance to the pool...
Walking distance to the pool!!!!
reviewed on 08/18/2019 by Undisclosed
  Book this house - do not think twice!!!
We rented this house for my bach trip Labor Day weekend and it was a dream! The house was so clean, nice and new and SO MUCH SPACE! We had 12 adults sleeping super comfortably and lots of room for people to get ready. Also the natural lighting in the main room downstairs and the light fixtures give the best lighting for photos. The pillows were also a major callout for all of us. They were so comfy. Also - very short walk to the pool/lazy river. Which is so much fun!! And they have golf cart shuttles to take you back after you’re finished at the pool. All around great rental! Probably my best rental ever. Highly recommend!!!
reviewed on 09/06/2019 by Megan B.