About Developer  |  Rentals 888-512-0498

Your Trip Details
Choose Dates


Please wait while we get your quote
Rate per night:
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes/fees per night:
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Trip total:*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount Due Now:
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
 Free cancellation before {{quote.cancelDate |date:'shortDate'}}
Enter a promo code
the code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Have a question?


Studio Cabin 4 w/ BBQ at The Reserve
Spicewood, Texas
Sleeps 4
1 Bathrooms
No Pets
New Studio Cabin 4 at The Reserve w/ Fenced Yard & BBQ, Steps to Lake Travis
  ... read moreread less
Coffee Maker, Toaster, Kitchenette, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Silverware, Keurig Machine
Symphony Orchestra, arboretum, Caves, Live Theater, Zoo, Museums, Recreation Center, Botanical Garden, Library, Winery, Arboretum
arboretum, botanical garden, caves, churches, cinemas, coin laundry, festivals, forests, library, live theater, marina, museums, playground, recreation center, restaurants, synagogues, water parks, waterfalls, winery tours, zoo
basketball court, cycling, fishing, freshwater fishing, golf, hiking, swimming, tennis, water tubing
Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Fireplace, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
Deck / Patio, Golf, Outdoor Grill, Tennis
Satellite / Cable, Television, Cable TV, Wireless Internet
children welcome
Communal Pool
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
ATM/bank, Babysitter, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services
Patio, Gas Grill, Outdoor Shower, Shared Pool, Private Entrance
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Secluded, Near Lake
antiquing, bird watching, outlet shopping, paddle boating, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking
Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable, Clothes Hangers, Heat
king, shower, toilet, tub

Property Reviews (56)
  Cabin #4
Cabin was very dirty when we arrived, seems there was a mix up on our arrival date, but Turnkey got someone out there the very next morning and had it cleaned from top to bottom, she did an excellent job I must say! Cabin was perfect for our stay!!
reviewed on 08/23/2017 by Monica B.
response on 8/25/2017:
Monica, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were able to resolve the housekeeping issue. We are sorry about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
The cabins arw beautiful
reviewed on 04/03/2018 by Briseida A.
  Awesome Trip
Beautiful neighborhood, great house, and perfect for a quiet weekend getaway. 5/5 for everything other than the internet not working for the first night, but they fixed it first thing in the morning the next day - very helpful.
reviewed on 04/05/2018 by Samir Q.
  Beautiful relaxing vacation cabin
This was our second time to stay in this same cabin and it is a wonderful place to stay! It’s clean, comfortable and in a peaceful location. And my husband loves the outdoor shower! We would have liked to have known beforehand that we needed to provide our own coffee, toilet tissue and Kleenex. On our last visit these items were provided for us. Because our children and grandchildren were staying in a house close by they shared these items with us so we didn’t contact the office regarding the matter. I’m certain we will return for another visit. It is a beautiful spot for family vacations!
reviewed on 07/09/2018 by Undisclosed
response on 7/17/2018:
Hello Walter, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. In regards to the supplies we provide, We stock each home with what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply but, rather, to get a typical reservation through a weekend or get folks started so that they can enjoy their arrival days, take inventory, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their trip as needed. Prior to each stay, we stock dish soap, laundry detergent, a roll of paper towels, toilet paper, a dish brush to wash dishes, a few trash bags, dishwasher detergent, bar soap, and the standard bathroom amenities you might find in a hotel. If any of these items are missing during yoir stay never hesitate to reach out on our 24/7 guest hotline so we can assist. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Cabin Stay
Great property and management
reviewed on 07/20/2018 by Gordon A.
  Amazing weekend and stay at Lake Travis
This rental was amazing! Cabin was cute and clean. Definitely a fun place to stay for a getaway at Lake Travis.
reviewed on 08/01/2018 by Ashley H.
  BEST Relaxing Vacation
We loved EVERYTHING about our stay from the moment we arrived through our departure. The cabin was absolutely beautiful & comfortably accommodated me, my husband & our 2 children. The kids wanted to move their permanently. We relaxed, cooked outdoors, enjoyed the lazy river & infinity pool. The people we met were friendly. I can't say enough about how much we enjoyed ourselves. We look forward to returning every year. TurnKey's service is impeccable. They kept us updated before our stay & checked on us during our visit to make sure we had everything we needed & were satisfied. We loved every second at the Reserve at Lake Travis!
reviewed on 08/08/2018 by Krichon W.
  Cabin Stay at the Reserve on Lake Travis - Sept '18
This property exceeded our expectations. We booked for 2 nights and stayed for an additional night due to enjoyment and relaxation we were able to get from such a nice quiet place. Our dates of stay couldn't have planned any 's like we had the entire Reserve to ourselves. I would highly recommend this location and stay. We look forward to returning to the Reserve. This was the perfect spot for my wife and I to celebrate our 17th wedding anniversary!
reviewed on 09/12/2018 by Thelan B.
  Very Relaxing Environment
We loved our stay here at Cabin 4. The cabin is quaint , well kept, and extremely relaxing. The only thing I regret is not knowing how far it was from community essentials ( grocery store, gas station, liquor store lol) The Reserve is a good 30 min from any other those amenities. other that that , the stay was absolutely great . We really enjoyed watching the fireplace burn as it rained, as well as soaking in the incredible bath. We played games the card games that were provided too. This is a perfect little getaway for a couple that wants some downtime :)
reviewed on 09/25/2018 by Dominique D.
  Austin during a flood
Pleasantly surprised.
reviewed on 10/24/2018 by Janet R.
The cabin location, scenic back patio and comfy couch make this unit extra special!
reviewed on 10/29/2018 by Undisclosed
  Not a bad stay But
The property is really nice .. but I will Say it has a lot of bugs flying ants . Also I wasn’t pleased with the cable it was really no channels . It didn’t even have tnt . I think the owner should Consider going up on the package that was picked . It’s far to get to the actual cabin from anything so to not really have tv was a bummer. Also be careful at night a lot of deers in the parking lots and street. The tp Is nice and clean just the bugs was my issue .
reviewed on 02/19/2019 by Undisclosed
response on 3/19/2019:
Hi Jarryn, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. While we’re happy to hear that you enjoyed the property overall, we do apologize for the pest issue you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. We wish we had known about this concern during your stay so we could have helped out then. Next time, please remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. Our local Field Operations Team is following up and will make sure professional pest control is scheduled if needed. Although the unit is equipped with a standard cable package, we’ll also be sure to pass your feedback along to the homeowner. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
  Relaxing Weekend
We really enjoyed our cabin, the covered porch, relaxing by the lake, long walks and swimming at the pool. The cabin inside was very clean. We hope to Reserve again in the near future.
reviewed on 05/29/2019 by Cynthia R.
  Peaceful stay, professional company
Beautiful property and wonderful stay! The cabin is exactly as it’s pictured and described. Just a lovely, peaceful setting. And the pool and service was great! The description of the cabin states there is a keurig machine in the unit, but we noticed at 10 pm there wasn’t one, and there’s no place around to get coffee the next morning without a 30 minute drive. So I called Turnkey to find out if there was one on the property somewhere we could use. Scott with Turnkey drove 45 minutes to deliver a brand new Keurig, still in the box, to our cabin at 9:30 on a Sunday morning. Absolutely above and beyond!!! First class company!
reviewed on 06/26/2019 by Lana W.
  I would definitely recommend this place...
I would definitely recommend this place for a family or isolated romantic/solo getaway. As for me, it was a nice breakaway from my day to day without the hassle of an airport. I only wished there was a smart tv to allow some Netflix/Hulu watching. However, I my soft jazz music, reading catchup & cookout made it perfect. This was a first time experience for me. No regrets. The winding roads was my least favorite experience . It was very stressful for me.
reviewed on 07/15/2019 by Undisclosed
response on 8/22/2019:
Hi Frances, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again at any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Absolutely beautiful!! Perfect place to spend...
Absolutely beautiful!! Perfect place to spend quality time with family and friends. Could not have been any better.
reviewed on 07/29/2019 by Undisclosed
  Lale Travis
Overall the cottage and property where beautiful. We loved our stay. However, the customer service we received from Turnkey was terrible. We extended our stay one day and the customer rep we talked to was very nice. We asked for late checkout and were told we had it. We attempted to add another night the next day and the rep my wife talked to was combative and condescending. The cottage was booked which is understandable, but when my wife tried to confirm we still had late checkout the man on the phone said we did not. He accused my wife of being a liar and tried to be extremely intimidating in his tone. Completely uncalled for. Again the reps we talked to previous to the last were awesome. The last was not fit to be in customer service. I'll chock it up to a one off. But that's my only complaint.
reviewed on 08/10/2019 by Charles P.
response on 10/3/2019:
Hi Charles, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our home and the location! Thanks for recommending our property despite the inconveniences you experienced. We wish we could have extended a later check-out for you, unfortunately, we were unable to do so this time. You were wonderful guests, and we hope to have you back again. Please come back anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Weekend getsway
Room wasn’t ready until 7:30 pm however manager cominsated is for the inconvenience and was very helpful.
reviewed on 08/13/2019 by April G.
response on 10/3/2019:
Hi April, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. We appreciate you recommending our home despite the inconveniences you encountered. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don’t hesitate to reach back out at our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
  Amazing Place!
We stayed at the property for a couple get away and the place was exactly what we were looking for! I wondered if the pictures were too good to be true in reality, but it's not. It's exactly like the pictures and a perfect private get away! The patio with outdoor kitchen and shower was great. The double sided fireplace was perfect for a cool fall night. We didn't use the lazy river since it was cold, but walked down to see the amazing accommodation. We will be staying here again for sure. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
reviewed on 10/16/2019 by Undisclosed
response on 10/29/2019:
Hi Laura, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that the property was perfect for your couples getaway. You were the perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again at any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  The Reserve on Lake Travis is...
The Reserve on Lake Travis is amazing and this cabin was very cozy and accommodated our needs. It was unfortunate that our A/C was not functioning the first night but management made sure to have it fixed the next morning. They still should have made sure the cabin was in complete working order prior to arrival. Giving 4 stars for this reason. We did not let this ruin our 3 night stay here and had a wonderful time.
reviewed on 04/10/2020 by Undisclosed
response on 4/13/2020:
Hi Brian, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about AC not working properly and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix that issue, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 05/22/2020 by Matthew R
  Great getaway
The Reserve is a great place to get away and the cabins are perfect for couples.
reviewed on 05/27/2020 by Undisclosed