About Developer  |  Rentals 888-512-0498

Your Trip Details
Choose Dates

Adults:  
Children:  
Pets:  

Please wait while we get your quote
{{quote.error}}
{{error}}
Rate per night:
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes/fees per night:
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Trip total:*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount Due Now:
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
 Free cancellation before {{quote.cancelDate |date:'shortDate'}}
Enter a promo code
 apply
the code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Have a question?
{{property.vrboId}}

{{selectedPhoto.Description}}

The Reserve at Lake Travis Cabin #10
  (13)
Spicewood, Texas
 
Cabin/Bungalow
 
Sleeps 4
 
 
Bedrooms
1 Bathrooms
 
No Pets
Description
1BR Cabin #10 at The Reserve at Lake Travis – Private Boat Dock & Much More!
  ... read moreread less
Amenities
GEOGRAPHIC
Secluded, Near Lake
CONVENIENCE
Golf Course
CULTURE
Winery
KITCHEN
Kitchenette, Refrigerator, Microwave, Toaster, Silverware, Keurig Machine
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable TV, Wireless Internet
OUTDOOR
Patio, Outdoor Shower, Shared Pool
LIVING
Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable

Property Reviews (13)
  The reserve at Lake Travis Cabin 10
Everything went very smoothly overall. We enjoyed the property, grounds, and friendly personnel. The only suggestions for improvement are minor. there wasn't enough toilet paper so we had to buy more, and there were no Kleenexes. There was a Kleenex box, but it was empty. I think it could have been a little cleaner when we arrived.
reviewed on 07/05/2017 by Jeanna M.
response on 7/7/2017:
Jeanna, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly appreciate the feedback and want to assure you that we have since re-stocked the property. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Great stay
The property was spectacular. The cottage was spacious and clean and a unique stay. The pool and area and the views of the lake are second to none.
reviewed on 10/16/2018 by Undisclosed
  Great weekend getaway
A very quick relaxing drive from Houston. Enjoyed the quiet environment. Cabins are walking distance from Lake Travis. Found a secluded weekend getaway.
reviewed on 02/19/2019 by Undisclosed
  Secluded Paradise
We stayed in cabin 10 and it was perfect! Super clean and the decor was fab. The management company was amazing. They responded to all my questions promptly and Jason at the marina was so helpful. The pool area was fantastic and the kids loved the slide. We will definitely be back sooner than later!!
reviewed on 06/23/2019 by Angela B.
  cabin #10
good condominium, good cabin, well furnished but missed few important things: 1. external area could be better maintained (grill and chairs dirty) 2. external cooktop position does not allow using in raining days 3. glass door key was not working (had to leave it unlocked when out) 4.there was no corkscrew in the utensils
reviewed on 07/11/2019 by Andre S.
response on 9/24/2019:
Hi Andre, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay and recommend our property! Always remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything. Our Field Operations team will be following up to ensure the home receives the proper care and is well-appointed for future guests. You were wonderful guests, and we hope to have you back! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Great place
Great place with or with out kids. The beds were super comfy, mattresses and sheets. The shower opens up to an outdoor shower, I’m going to make my home like this. We cooked breakfast eggs outside on the patio stove. Only thing this place missed was a synthetic small spatula to use in the Teflon pan they provide. I recommend bringing a lot of foods you don’t need to cook since you don’t have an inside stove/oven. We had cheese, wine, locks and bagels...annnd Mimosas! At the pool I laughed so hard riding the slide. The pool area is awesome and could be romantic but definitely amazing for kids. You are an hour from everything basically; so if you’re looking for nights in Austin this location is not ideal. If you’re looking for a quiet place in the hills that’s close to Pedernales falls and Hamilton pool then yes. One last note; construction is everywhere and if you come on a weekday I’d expect to wake up to hammers and backhoes about 200feet away. Come on the weekend and all that stuff is a nonissue.
reviewed on 09/24/2019 by Dane S.
response on 10/17/2019:
Hi Dane, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to the next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  The BEST Place to RETREAT and ENJOY Austins HILLSIDE at The LAKE
Very Beautiful and Natures BEST. We are always GLAD to be able to Enjoy the Scenic Views and enjoy all The Resort Offers for a RELAXING and Quiet GET AWAY time.
reviewed on 11/12/2019 by Undisclosed
response on 11/13/2019:
Hi Felipe, Thank you so much for the wonderful review and compliments on our property. We are thrilled to hear that your getaway was good, and we are happy to have been able to host you. We agree the scenic views are amazing! You were great guests and the next time you decide to get away for work or fun, we would love to have you stay with us again!~ The TurnKey VR Team
  FAMILY THANKSGIVING TRIP
I would like to address a few concerns at cabin 10 and offer some constructive criticism. The sink in kitchen is not attached to the underneath of countertop allowing water to splash into cabinet below and on floor. Window ledge above sliding glass door needs to be cleaned, and the channel at bottom of sliding door needs to be cleaned. When the heat is on, the temperature in loft is excessive for guests (even with vent closed), but the lower level is fine. Walking from parking lot to cabin is quite dark. Additional lighting would be beneficial for safety. If parking lot was paved, shoes, vehicles, etc. would remain cleaner during inclement weather and mud etc. would not be transferred to the other nice areas. Area from parking to cabin is landscaped very nicely...just needs additional mulch in areas. Towels, shampoo, soap etc. was quite sufficient for 4 nights, but we had no Kleenex, dish rags and only one dish towel. Inclusion of IPAD was great. Outside light was not working, but STAFF fixed it promptly!! The wood on deck appears dry and dark and has nails protruding above wood... another safety concern. Once the above concerns are addressed, we would have no reservation recommending this property to a friend. (see below)
reviewed on 12/01/2019 by Undisclosed
response on 12/3/2019:
Hi Gaylert, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and helpful feedback! We wish we had known about these concerns during your stay so that we could have helped out then -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up on everything you've mentioned and will make sure any cleanliness or maintenance issues are resolved. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 05/08/2020 by John S
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 05/24/2020 by Robyn S
  We really enjoyed the place. It...
We really enjoyed the place. It was very clean and exactly as advertised. Very well stocked and had everything we needed to enjoy the weekend. We would definitely return. Super nice community with great amenities.
reviewed on 05/24/2020 by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/02/2020 by Kysha S